Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:35am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i come from a hard working family, and it rubbed off on me pretty good. When it comes to my back round i have traveled to Europe and experience its culture and food. This lead to my second love in life and career, being a chef and never looking back. I love food and all cultures always up to eat at a new restaurant to trying out a whole in the wall. I love to do wine tasting to enjoying a good beer, these are small things that lead to great times and memories. Here at home to over seas adventure I have had.

I do enjoy all kinds of out door activities a day at the beach to camping in the woods or doing both at the same time is really fun. Even after a hard days work i try do something fun to a good old fashion lazy day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Audentes fortuna iuvat" I am living up to this proverb

I am also spending more time with family since I have recently moved to Denver. I work so much in California for some shady people that I lost sight of what was truly me. So now I spend time with my family and beautiful niece. I a funny way as my close friends have told me I have become a stay home dad, so weird but right in many ways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Cooking since i am a Chef
2. Teaching others
3. Sports
4. ......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come off as very strong due to my personality, but i am a chill guy once you get to know me.

Second would be my tattoos that i have, i have one arm sleeve on my right arm and the others require to to take off my shirt to show the rest. All my tattoos are tribal art but I do have two others that do have a deeper meaning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican and German food the best.

Movies: 300, Goonies, Indiana Jones, Old boy, Pans Labyrinth, Y tu mama tabbien. to name a few

Books: Read lots off cook books to historical fiction.
Music: I love all kinds of music from artist like johnny cash, creedence clearwater, beetles to 2pac and mony more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology i am a nerd in hiding
2. Family, means the world to me
3. Friends my second family
4. Food, as a chef love to cook and try new tasty things.
5. Reading love to learn
6.Air! i like air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better improve "me" in the long run. And what adventures to get in to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Try to make plans withe friends for some good just as much as staying and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope. not doing it that for later. pulse it take away from the allure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your ready for a relationship
Want to make a good friend which may lead to more
Or hell, i intrige you in any way