Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single 50 year old father of an adult son living in a Montreal suburb. I found a new job. Working in the office again. Feels good to be back in the work force.

I was never good with the dating scene and am even more crappy at it now. I don't drink or smoke so I don't go to the bars or clubs which cuts out meeting about 90 percent of the available women.

I'm looking for a woman with similar interests. Doesn't have to be a perfect match. It would be a boring relationship if it was perfect. I need a stable woman. Not someone who wants to go out and party every weekend. Someone who can listen to my words and not laugh at me but laugh with me.

Romance is not yet dead in my heart. It's still there just waiting to burst out for the right person. Is there someone out there I can share it with? Is there a real and normal woman anywhere in the world. I'm having my doubts because so far I've only seen materialistic people who gotta have that cell phone in their hand 24 hours a day and gotta have that $1000 dress to wear once and then hide it in the closet.

I enjoy the usual like movies at the theater, performances when I can find someone to go with, walks along the lake-shore or in the park. quiet relaxing evenings at home, reading a book or riding a bike. If you think we could be a match then I'd appreciate an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Friends series and The Dog Whisperer - no I don't have a dog.

Books - Drizzt series.

Movies - many.

Music - Rolling Stones.

Food - Chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet.