Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzureArizona

31 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A regular, every day, normal guy.

I am an administrator for a local nonprofit that does work for vulnerable children and families. Most of the problems we face in society: poverty, crime, violence, teen pregnancy, etc. stem from inadequate education, nutrition, and medical support in a child’s early years. I work to get more funding for those early years.

My ambition is to live on the ocean. With a Labrador named Yosemite (?). And live in an old house with hardwood floors and a window box. For now though, I’m really happy with where I am and what I’m doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing. Learning. Running, Biking. Hiking. Mellowing. Traveling. Understanding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at my job, being a good friend, good at Scrabble, I make a mean Mojito(?), whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sharp wit. And humble nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite writing is generally nonfiction, literary journalism type work. People like Thompson, Krakauer, Lewis. But I like to read a lot and have pretty varied taste.

Movies - Almost Famous, Away We Go, High Fidelity, Constant Gardener

Dumb (usually cancelled) ensemble comedies are my favorite. Arrested Development, Happy Endings, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, New Girl..

Lately I've been listening to a lot of Local Natives, Alt-J, Chvrches, Dustin Tebbutt, Naked and Famous, Future Islands. Old favorites are Modest Mouse, Okkervil River, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, CALEXICO, Radiohead, Hold Steady.

Here is song that you should listen to if you're so inclined..

I like to eat, cook, shop for, pretty much anything involving food. Thai, Indian, Greek, Italian.. All. I'm always looking out for new things to learn how to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm grateful for friends, meaningful job, health, that buzzy euphoric feeling you get running in the sun. Biking around South Tucson with Calexico in the iPod. Cocaine.

(Kidding).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next step in my life, where do I want to travel to next, what's the next book I want to read, meal I want to cook, album I want to buy..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Tucson. Or wherever else I happen to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting and think that I sound interesting. Let's do interesting things together.

Like get a thesaurus and come up with some synonyms for the word interesting.