Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzureGreatWinds

26 F Gardner, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you! Yes you. My new friend? My new romance perhaps? Or just someone to kick back with and shoot the shovels? Whoever you are, I am me and I hope you like who me is. I am an artist and a dreamer, and I am always changing, adapting, melting and reforming myself as I go on this adventure of life.

For starters, since this site doesn't have any gender options that are true for me, its worth noting that I am a trans man and prefer male pronouns, the only reason it says female is because people tend to prefer to filter by genitals.

My name is Azure or Ian depending on your context. I have a difficult time describing myself reliably because my interests and sometimes even my identity changes like the wind.

However there are a few constants. I am an honest person and I expect the same from my friends and others I become close to. I am also an open book. If you ask me a question about myself, I will answer it regardless of how personal. I believe it is better to reveal my personality openly regardless of how little I know a person because I find it better to find out early if someone dislikes something about me.

I like to have in-depth conversations about just about anything. I enjoy heated topics, but not arguments. I like to evaluate and think about things; usually verbally to someone through discussion.

I’m weird. No, really. I’m weird.

For starters, I'm a trans guy, and pan-sexual.

I practice magick, but I am non-denominational. I choose to study all paths. If you have an interest in anything magickal or even spiritual, we will have much to talk about :)

I like games: video games, card games, and especially tabletop games. Games I currently play include: WoW, FFXIV, Skyrim, Pokemon (the video games), Magic: the Gathering, Magi-Nation, Cards Against Humanity, D&D, other customized tabletop games, and the occasional weird board game like Betrayal at House on the Hill.

Right now I am looking for friendships, casual sex, and potentially people to become closer to romantically, but I dislike the labels of relationships and the obligations that come with them.

As to the kinds of people I like, well. I like open-minded people with a belief in the possibility of anything. I like a curious, adventurous soul. I like honesty and openness. I like the ability to share meaningful silence occasionally and have that not be awkward in any way. I like playful people with light in their hearts. I like low-drama companionship. I like differences and different sorts of people with strange interests and quirks that most find too weird for them. I find that differences in people help one learn more about oneself. I like cuddles and warmth and calm. And wizards, I love wizards. And several other qualities that would probably be too numerous to list here.

Thank you for your time if you have read all that. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
Ian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not a whole lot. Going back to school this fall to try to get some sort of piece of paper that could qualify me for something. Otherwise I am relaxing and exploring, just trying to live while I'm young and still can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being open-minded and understanding people. I have been told that I am good at communicating and being open and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one really tells me the first thing they notice about me. I suppose my devilish good looks? *cracks up*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy adventure as a genre for most entertainment, so naturally I like things like Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter. The most recent series I've read is the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. For shows I am currently a fan of Doctor Who and Game of Thrones, though other than that I don't like much TV. For music I like a variety of things, but mostly rock and its various sub-genres. My favorite band is AFI, or was. I don't like their most recent album For food? I like food that tastes good? I like much more in food than I don't like, I'm not all that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
Hope
Intelligence
Awareness
Enjoyment of Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to experience, projects I want to do, things I want to create or draw, dreams of owning and modifying a home one day. I also think a lot about love, closeness, sex, and the people I share them with. (Sometimes I think about the Game, and then I lose.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing some game or another, whether it be WoW or Pokemon or something of the sort. Sometimes I'm doing art. I will be doing less of that and more actual things out and about too though, particularly if you, dear reader, become my adventuring buddy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than the rest of my long detailed explanation above, I'm a furry. My fursona is a dragon. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone looking for a friend and/or potential for more if we like each other enough, and if you think I might be pretty neat.

and/or

You like to talk about metaphysical things.

and/or

You're a wizard.

and/or

You want to engage in casual sex and are willing to use safety measures and provide recent test results :p