Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzureHydra

25 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! As a chef I'm open to try new foods all the time, I'll eat "just about" anything. I have a degree in Culinary Arts and an AS in Chemical Technology and would love to cook for someone who is adventurous. . I currently work as a Manufacturing Technician for a Biopharmaceutical company. Although work keeps me busy, in my free time I like to go on long walks, bike around LA, and go rollerblading.

I always try to keep busy doing something. I enjoy spending time with friends more than anything else. I'm a dependable and considerate person and am always there for others when they need me. I prefer the company of friends than to go out alone.

My sense of humor has been described as sarcastic, and raunchy, along the lines of Drawn Together, Archer, South Park, stuff like that.
My greatest pet peeve is people who waste food.
My biggest dream is to make a grand discovery in the field of Chemistry.
The personality trait I most like in others is loyalty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time job. Constant self improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening & understanding others, and being dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wise beyond my age and mature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading all the novels in the Battletech series.

My favorite movie genre is horror (love gore). How can you resist Hellraiser?

When I'm in the mood for a laugh, it's comedy and animated action like Dave Chapelle, Drawn Together, and even Stargate.

Favorite genre for games is RPG and RTS such as Heroes of Might and Magic and Baldur's Gate. I love a good challenge.

My taste in music is anything that sounds catchy. I'm really into j-pop and hip hop. I like to karaoke with friends and I'll just pick random songs that make them go "WTF?" hahaha.

Hobbies: home chemistry, herbarium, cooking, doodling, gaming, surfing the web, airsoft, card games: yugioh, magic the gathering, board games: battletech, DnD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, knowledge, computer, water, internet, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself. How the world works and the people in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stuck at work. This should really be, on a typical Saturday/Sunday. Out with friends trying new restaurants, seeing a movie, or going to a beautiful scenic area.

If by chance this kind of stuff makes you laugh. We'd get along great.
http://youtu.be/CYZliauD_Ec
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that I'd be willing to admit my most private thing if I were asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend.
You're looking for a long term relationship.
You're curious to find out more.