Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzzidReign

22 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Michael, i'm 22 and I've lived in Virginia my entire life. I'm really gonna make this short and simple for you.

I workout, play video games, chill with friends, and work.

I hate, liars and cheats.

I love to travel, be outdoors as well as on the beach and in the ocean.

I try to eat healthy since personally I feel there's no point in working out if you're also going to eat like crap. I lead my life through fitness and helping others achieve there goals. I'm training to be a personal trainer so that I can help other people reach their goals in life with their body.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I graduated from Germanna and got my Associates Degree.

I plan to get my personal trainer certification and continue my workout passion for helping people.

I currently work as a Sony Representative up in Woodbridge.
I’m really good at
Working out, video games, snorkeling, hiking, computers.

Listening to people, giving advice, making others smile.

Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
What's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books would be the hunger games, harry potter.

Movies would be Batman, Iron Man, Avengers, 007, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Matrix, Star Wars, any kind of action movie.

Shows would be 24, Castle, Bones, Hawaii Five-O, NCIS, NCIS LA, Golden Boy, Survivor, CSI, CSI NY, Elementary, Dexter, Grimm, True Blood, Walking Dead, The Mentalist, Strike Back. Or any crime show.

I like all kinds of music, and i'm down for anything, but linkin park is my all time favorite band.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, the gym, football, video games, oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life, my future, and why a lot of women don't have much respect for themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well i would type out a story but then it wouldn't be private now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna hangout, chat it up, get to know each other, have a movie night, get coffee, etc.