Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
When drinking
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all my name is Brian, and I I'll just jump right into this self summery since I've never been good at introductions.

I would say that I'm an eclectic person, I guess we all are really, but I enjoy everything from camping to Broadway shows. I won't go into detail but my biggest interests are camping (obviously), hiking, concerts, scuba diving, traveling, art, museums, politics, technology, and more.

I love joking around and follow the line that everything can be made fun of,no exceptions. So if you are easily offended in any way I would suggest that you stop reading here.

I'm also an extremely laid back person and I usually just go with the flow of life, but I will not let others push me around and I will speak my mind on issues I care about. Also I do enjoy making decisions despite being laid back.

Overall beyond being an eclectic laid back individual, I would say that I am intelligent, caring, kind hearted individual who is at times too modest for my own good, which is a result of me trying not to sound like I'm bragging when I talk of what I've done in my life (although that makes me sound like I'm bragging, but what am I supposed to do).

Also of note, I have a BS in mechanical engineering with a minor in history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a design engineer at a small company up in Hagerstown.

I am also thinking of becoming more politically active, but my options are limited at the moment due to where I live versus my state of residency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
General handy man skills. I'm a pretty damn good cook if I do say so myself, especially if you like it spicy. Also I am pretty decent at trap, though I've never done it any official capacity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet when I first meet people until I feel them out as sometimes I can be a bit ridiculous and don't want to offend them. But once I get to know you I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song Of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones), anything by Michael crichton, 1894, Fahrenheit 451, the walking dead, basically science fiction and dystopian literature are my go to.
Movies: starwars, super troopers, the batman movies, the man with no name trilogy (by sergio leone), true grit, blazing saddles
Shows: Game of Thrones, star trek tng (I know that that is possibly the nerdiest thing you've read today, but the plots are very well written), firefly, legit, community, parks and rec, modern family, arrested development, portlandia, futurama.
Music: electronic, bluegrass, classic rock, I absolutely despise modern rap/R&B/hip hop and pop.
Food: Favorite type of food is Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a roof over my head , scotch. That's all I really need to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and where technology and society will bring us. What I'm going to do with my life, I'm still trying to figure out what my ideal career will be. The current state of politics in the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a bar enjoying a cold beer and a good conversation. Or I'm just kicking it back at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a 24 year old socially liberal republican. Which doesn't seem very popular among most people that I meet in my age group.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who will treat you right, make you laugh, and have a good time with.