Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B-boj

33 M Radolfzell am Bodensee, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to make friends and/or find someone I can spend time with.
I think I'm open minded, intelligent and I like fun, but not extremely social. I love science and incapable of talking about football....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems I change profession when I got bored with my recent one. I work as a sort of IT developer for a while now. That is quite a long way from my original qualification which is psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical thinking - I inherited this trait from my father's side and it seems it helps me getting job quite a lot.
Reading maps - For some reason I almost never get lost.
Cooking - I really like eating and trying tastes of various cultures.
Recognizing other people's emotions - Side effect of my degree.
Procrastinating - I was a local champion in that back at my country once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty rubbish at smalltalk and my English could be better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like movies. Almost all sorts (apart from rom-comedies) from dramas to fantasies. My favorite director is Darren Aronofsky who is bloody genius. My favorite films are: Fight Club, Dogville, Requiem for a dream.

It was long ago when I read a book which had a big influence on me. I really liked Kurt Vonnegut.

Series: Game of Thrones, In Treatment

The music I often listen to is mainly punk/rock or classical. I really like melancholic melodies. I find pop music boring and empty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I consider myself an open mind who enjoys thinking outside the box and investigate questions from all sides. When I'm down I mainly think about the purpose of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When my friends are around I go out for a couple of drinks, otherwise I stay in play games or watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind that my English is not perfect.