Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kresh42

24 Davenport, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, my name is Brad.
I currently work as a helpdesk technician for an IT company here in Davenport IA. On the weekends, I can usually be found at home or I'll be on the road at a Magic the Gathering tournament with the rest of the Quad Cities crew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Scott Community College for IT courses. I was studying for networking, but I feel that I enjoy hardware and software troubleshooting more. If I get more work experience in the helpdesk environment, I'll be able to move up more within the field.

Outside of work, I play Magic the Gathering semi-competitively. I enjoy going with friends to tournaments throughout the Midwest. It is always a good time. Just this year we've traveled to Madison, Chicago and Cedar Rapids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. I always seem to be the person that everyone likes to rant to when something is going wrong. I don't even mind it though.

I'd also like to think I'm good at Magic: The Gathering. I do well in local events like Friday Night Magic, but i don't do well at large events because I'm still starting out on going to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sense of humor, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Anything by Quentin Tarantino. I enjoy all of his films.

TV: I don't watch much TV, although sometimes I'll find some anime on Netflix, or just pick a random show to watch.

Music, Too many artists to list, but mostly been listening to Nonpoint, Chevelle, Disturbed, Sevendust, Rammstein, Black Tide, Avenged Sevenfold, Drum and Bass music.

Food: Coffee, pizza, pasta, Chinese food, tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet (my job depends on it, and without it my career path would be useless)
2. Friends (One of the many things people cannot go without. My friends have supported my along my way, and I am looking for more to help me out.)
3. Games (something to ease my mind from the daily grind of work and school. They are there to pass the time.)
4. Caffeine (I am very addicted to it.)
5. Education (My education means a lot to me. Without the skills to succeed I cannot go where I want to go.)
6. Family ( Same as my friends, I cannot go without my family. They mean a whole lot to me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time planning what I should do with my life. Other than that, just random things that pop into my mind here and there. I spend some of my time trying to think of what my strategy will be for my Magic deck for the next week. I read articles on some of the more prominent MTG websites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Magic: The Gathering for Friday Night Magic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an atheist. I usually keep my lack of religion to myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to someone who will listen to you, I'm here for you. I'll be friends with, and I can get along with mostly anyone. I am very open to the feelings of others. Feel free to message me about anything on your mind if you wish...

You should also message me if you think that I am a guy you are interested in getting to know. I am always for making friends with others on or offline.