Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B-rii

29 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am open minded, eclectic, and easy going. I am professional, hard working, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Have been traveling a lot recently for work. Went to Belgium, Dublin, and California for vacation over the summer. I have an adorable 1 1/2 year old doggy named Seymour. Going to concerts whenever possible. Saw Carbon Leaf, Capital Cities and Fitz and the Tantrums a few months ago; Dave Matthews Band last year! (missed seeing him this year) Looking forward to see what concerts come up next year!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, singing in the car, seeing the positive in most situations, being witty, being random, budgeting, not following through with the budget...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that i'm smiling most of the time. Perhaps that i'm tall? I tend to hang around happy people.

That I might be laughing a bit too loud...but that never hurt no one. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love music. (Billy Joel, Boston, Keller Williams, Matt & Kim, Twentyone Pilots, Of Monsters and Men, Sam Cooke, Fats Domino, Drifters, Little Richard, Phil Collins, Genesis, Owl City, Pitbull, Timbaland, Neil Diamond, Abba, The Soundtrack to RENT, Carbon Leaf, Jack Johnson, Paul Simon, Newsboys, 311, Osborne Brothers, nickelback, Alice in Chains, Eminem, Montgomery Gentry, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones). Eric Clapton. Anything from oldies to now and bluegrass to 80's to hip hop :) A little bit of everyting. I also love stand up comedy (Mitch Hedberg, Dane Cook, Lewis Black, Stephen Lynch).

TV: I love Futurama, Family Guy, Archer,How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Revolution, Doctor Who, South Park, Lost Girl, Vampire Diaries, Scrubs, Glee, Weeds, Dexter, Star Trek: Enterprise, Entourage, Lost, 24, Breaking Bad.

Movies: Anything With Ryan Reynolds, Jason Sudeikis, Zach Galifinakis, Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, Jason Statham. Most Marvel, some DC.

Food: Medium rare Steak cooked to perfection. Chicken Tikka Mikhani, Caesar Salads, most things with avocado. I like to try new things. This definitely includes microbrews. Fan of Hardywood. I'm loving the trend of all the new micro breweries opening up in richmond.

Video Games: Skyrim, Metal Gear, Assasins Creed...and really psyched about South Park Stick of Truth. It is hilarious!
The six things I could never do without
Peace of mind, Love, Family, Friends, Music, Belief in a higher power.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Buying a House. Getting a vehicle that seats more than two. :p

Also random stuff..."an escalator can never breakdown, it can only become stairs" Mitch Hedberg. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a friends house, Relaxing at home with Netflix/Redbox, at a concert, karaoke...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once headbutted a small child (true story). I'm pretty open. Just ask.

My faith..."The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing" I grew up in a Christian home and identify as Such. I believe there is some force out there that made all of this happen. With that being said...I probably go to church twice a year. I don't really care for people who like to force their opinion/view on others. Everyone has a right to form their own opinion themselves. No one has proof. No one has all the answers. No one has the right to say the other is wrong...I digress
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to know more about me or meet up sometime. If you'd like someone to go a concert with. If you like karaoke. If your'e a romantic. If you have a sweet side. If your fun and think yourself unique.