Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Anaheim, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy from So-Cal who loves art and books and nerdy things. I am an artist. I draw my inspiration from the real world but always add a hint of the fantastical to my work. After all...What's this world without a little imagination?

"The EARTH without ART is just EH"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a graphic artist for an apparel company. I also freelance as a graphic designer. My friends and family consider me a sort of “Jack of all trades” when it comes to the visual arts. I’ve delved in illustration, tattoo design, concept art, even jewelry design. I like the challenge of learning new things and expanding my craft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I’m an artist so there’s that. On a more personal level however, I consider myself a good listener. You’d be surprised how many people in life will hear you but not really listen. Truly listen, understand and share the feelings of another. Empathy guys. It’s important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my creativity stands out more than anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Way too many to list. My favorite author is Neil Gaiman.

Movies: Can't say I have a favorite film but I am an avid movie-goer.

Shows: Lost, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Veep.

Music: Local Natives, Florence + The Machine, The XX, Ellie Goulding, MS MR, Iko, Daft Punk, Coldplay, A Fine Frenzy, James Blake, Greg Laswell.

Food: All kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, love, music, art, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
What plans I have for the weekend
My next creative project
Also..I’m a daydreamer. I guess a lot of creatives are in a way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or staying home and catching up on my favorite tv shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’ve made it this far, I thank you for taking the time. So… let’s get to know each other.