Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Fort Myers, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:54am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I read Fantasy/Sci-fi novels, play RPGs, board games, and go to comic book/gaming conventions.

I'm not a fan of bars/night clubs. I am much more comfortable in small groups of people where I feel like I can have a relaxed conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a shitty job, and training to gain the skills necessary for a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of a jack of all trades, master of none. I can usually fix my car, and computers. I tend to lean more toward science/math skills, but haven't developed them into anything useful for a career. I am getting good at poker, which I take very seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the long hair, I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Outdoor: Kayaking, Bicycling

Books: Song of Ice and Fire series, Foundation Series, Stranger in a Strange Land, Dune, The Name of the Wind, Ender's Game, Snowcrash

Movies: Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, The Big Lebowski, Four Rooms, Pixar

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Deadwood, Rome, House of Cards, Archer, Game Of Thrones

Music: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Rage Against the Machine, Tool, Radiohead, Bjork, Muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of importance
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Electricity
4. Books
5. Car
6. Refrigeration/Air-Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, The Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same things I would do any other night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on the person, I tend to be open and honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like geeky guys