Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B1ackavar

44 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Dutch (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whee! How does one distill a human being to a couple of sentences? Hopefully, the rest of the questions and surveys say more about me than any blurb here. Read what's there, then ask if there are any more questions. Buzzwords: Poly, though with a pretty full dance card. Geek, goth, reader, thinker, reasonably kinky, more complicated than fits in a little box.

Also, to Quickmatchers - I rate pretty much on friendship potential. Of course, I wouldn't be involved with anyone who I'm not friends with first, but a high Quickmatch isn't any sort of immediate proposition.

I try to be honest, but the concept of rating people on "looks" and "personality" is a little limited. If I find someone interesting, I'll likely find them physically attractive as well. It's that whole "the brain is the primary sex organ" thing.

However, I still like running through Quickmatch, as I already know most of OkCupid's list of best local matches in person.

I am bright, quirky, and accepting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, in general, I keep learning and living. Workwise, I'm a geek, and that does eat a lot of my time. Most of the rest of my time is spent with my partners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Synthesis. Systems-related thinking. Listening. Caring. Obnoxious trivia. Bad jokes. Fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm... That's likely too big a question to answer in a small box. I share many of the standard geek tastes, and have some quirky different ones. I read anything from tech books to hard SF to general fiction to the back of a cereal box. Movie-wise, I tend to avoid the top-10 blockbusters and enjoy most other things. Music-wise, I tend towards minor keys and thought-provoking lyrics, but enjoy much more than that. Food-wise, spicy and Asian is generally a good basic starting point, but just about anything flavorful works.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, some form of sensory input (temporary deprivation is okay), some way to communicate, information, basic bodily needs, and a chance to learn and grow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm currently geeking about...new toys...weird ideas. Hm. It seems the OKCupid interests listing drops interests in random order after here: I read like a fish, grep, Communication, ebm, science fiction, libertarian, polyamorous, Seattle, They Might Be Giants, Gaia Consort, computer games, perception, Self-evaluation, personal growth, learning, sapiosexuality, sapiosexual, geek fetish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often home with a partner, or out to something concert-like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know me, would like to get to know me, or I seem like an interesting person to converse with.