Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Stow, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I’m Scott… thanks for checking out my profile.

My friends would describe me as an all around genuine good guy. I work hard and play hard. I am open minded and love to try new things. My family and friends mean everything to me.

I finished school and have a bachelors degree from Kent Read Kent Write - Kent State and now have a full time job. Right now i am working in the corporate world as a sales rep for a medical company.

Boating, fishing, playing video games and golfing are some of my favorite hobbies. And who doesn't love a good game of Catch Phrase every once in awhile? I'm the type of guy who likes to catch a beer with friends one night, and relax and watch a movie the next. Even though I am done with school I still enjoy learning and trying new things.

I love all types of music..Blink 182, Coldplay, 80s, techno....and if you catch me at the right moment, I'll bust out a Call Me Rude boy boy! Lol.

I would like to meet someone that is open minded, laid back, and is willing to try new things. I don’t necessarily need someone that has the same interests or even likes the same things as me because bringing new things to the table is always a bonus!

Anyways.... Feel free to say hi! Good luck out there
What I’m doing with my life
when i am not working as a male stripper, i am practicing my skills at being a professional ninja. lol just kidding..... Now that i am done with school, i am trying to move through the next steps in my life. I have landed a full time job 8-5 and currently i am trying to move up the corporate ladder. Now i am just looking to spend the rest of my free time with that "special someone"
I’m really good at
fly fishing, video games, golfing, listening, being a good friend, giving great hugs, cuddling, being overly romantic and thoughtful
The first things people usually notice about me
probably how thoughtful and upfront i am with people. i try to treat people the way i want to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't mind reading books but i dont really have a favoirte. I definitely love movies. My all time favorite movie or movies is Star Wars.

Food and music are also tough for me because im completely open minded with them. I think it just depends on the mood im in. I love trying new things and will try anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future with the company i am working for and where my dream girl is!
On a typical Friday night I am
either watching a movie while relaxing on the couch or hanging out with the guys
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are ready to have a serious long term fun filled relationship. You should especially message me if you are affectionate, thoughtful, kind, and trustworthy.

Ps- i love the SNL skit "red flag" with Kristen Wiig; but honestly if it even describes you in the slightest don't even bother lol