Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BA2012new

53 Centreville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well they say its hard to write about yourself and it certainly is true. I don’t like a lot of drama or play games, my profile data is actual and photos are current. I like to have fun doing a variety of things from sports events, exercise and just getting outside on a beautiful day. I would like to bike down the C&O canal on a nice day sometime. Who’s with me? I don’t hang out in bars or do the club thing but on occasion will go out with friends and do something fun when I can.

I am brand new to online dating scene. I have to admit these percentages have been interesting and perplexing. Are we really enemies because you like cats and I like dogs, really? Maybe the dog and cat…

I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship just for the sake of being in one. It has to be for real and if you meet someone and you hit it off then I think the rest happens naturally.

Anything below is a definite plus.
• Petite/slender
• Have a nice smile and show it often.
• Like to find the humor in life rather than complain about it.
• Like to be spontaneous.
• Like to read.
• Laugh at anything Mitch Hedburg said.
• Love sunsets
• Understand kid schedules.
• Like to spend time together but also like to have your own time, I like an independent woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a graphic designer, raising 3 boys and trying to open new avenues. Hoping to start spending time with someone special to enjoy a variety of activities, events- enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have your back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age. (not always a good thing by the way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Last book read was A Simple Plan.
Music: I listen to everything from rock, blues, country, soul, so I will spare you a list of hundred of bands and albums I like.
Movies: Like mostly dramas and comedies, but up for anything that looks intriguing. Actually, it would be nice for a change to see a movie that doesn’t require wearing glasses or trying to figure out who’s voice the character is.
Current Shows: Don’t watch a ton of TV but can get addicted to some shows. Current addiction is Breaking Bad. Also always seem to catch Modern Family, Dexter, and Big Bang Theory.
Food: Eat all types, but try to eat a mostly healthy diet as much as I can. One thing is for sure, the more spice the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Family
Finding the humor in everyday life
Morning Coffee
A hot shower with lots of water pressure
Insert your name _______ here???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a week of work, trying to get organized for the weekend activities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. Looking to start slow and see where it goes.