Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BAD17

29 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an easy going, positive thinking, nice guy looking to improve my career as well as my love life.
I've focused the last few years of my life on my career, but now that I have reached my short term goal, I'm ready to open up to dating again.

I went to school for special education, getting to spend a year in England teaching some amazing children as well as meet some talented and great teachers. I joined the rugby team and was able to play in the championship game held in Wales. My sister having down syndrome was my inspiration for teaching and has taught me to have patience as well as not to worry about the small things and just enjoy life.

Another part of my life has been the study of martial arts. I have studied since I was 4 and have competed on ESPN. Martial arts has changed my life strengthening my morals, motivation, and respect for myself and others.

I would describe myself as one with nerd like tendencies. I may work for one of the largest technology companies in the world and enjoy cartoons from time to time, but I promise I do love to go out and enjoy the outside world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently a software engineer for a large computer company. I have been with the company for over 4 years now and love what I do. I just recently moved out to California to continue working for the same great company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having a good time, being there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I normally have a smile on my face and am always in a good mood. Im a pretty positive guy who enjoys the little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching all types of movies. I have currently reached over a 2000 movies in my collection and it is growing everyday.

TV wise - I love Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
Movies
Goals
Morals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good/terrible movie or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to build a lego set or two from time to time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can look past my ravishing good looks and get to know me for who I am.
Although my profile may look just like everyone else's on this website, I have a lot that sets me apart from the rest.