Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BAGELKING

26 M North Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm too hefty to get out of my chair, plus I lack self confidence, so instead of getting up and going outside to meet women I'm making an OKCupid profile.

Like most people, I listen to lots of music but I lean more towards german industrial rock but whatever is on at the time is cool with me. Rammstein, Oomph, Megaherz just to name a few bands.

I hate commies as well.

I am inquisitive, omnipotent, and foolhardy
What I’m doing with my life
Training to be a Marine, also going to college. One day might move to Okinawa or something, nothing major planned out except signing myself up to go to Iraq.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh I guess. People usually look at me and think "LOL HOLY SHIT THAT GUYS FUNNY LOOKING WTF LOL LETS LAUGH AT HIM NOT WITH HIM
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice that I'm nothing but a washed up goon in acapulco shirt, but other then that they notice my bulging muscles and moist steamy sweat dripping down my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chuck Palhniuk, Anything by Quentin Tarantino, Scary games like Doom 3, Rammstein, Oomph, Megaherz,Eisbrecher, Stalhammer are some of the german bands I listen to most. Favorite books include Generation Kill, Gates of Hell, Vietnam memoires are always an interesting read, Hatchet, another favorite of mine. Art of War, pretty much anything related to military history makes for a good read, at least to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about fighting for freedom and democracy and imposing western ideas onto the middle eastern arab society, I think it's called 'Manifest Destiny'. But yes I am a patriot, I consider all liberals to be terrorists or commies and I think that Michael Moore should accidentally drag himself into a trashcan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out. Usually something constructive maybe like playing chess with random people online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything if someone asks me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like to have fun, i.e. throwing quarters at people and running away laughing like maniacs