Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BAK2008

45 M Livonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let me just open by saying, don't judge me by my photos. I never really thought I took good photo's, trust me I'm much uglier in person (let's hope your laughing with me, or you could be laughing at me, really doesn't it matter as long as your having a good time). Other then that, what's there to say, hmmmm..... I like the outdoors, bowling is probably my biggest sport that I'm into alot at the current moment. Going fishing any chance I can get, walking on the beach (like there is alot of beaches in michigan sure there is some, but are they really worth walking on?). Hanging with family and friends and just having a good time. Ok ladies I can't lie to you. If you decide that I'm the guy you would like to chat with and see what happens, just to let you know you will be fighting two other females for my affections. True these other females are my two nieces. Good luck to all and hope to hear from you soon. One last thought, don't let life get you down if you take it to serious your head will explode. Think about it, but not to hard.

I am sometimes out there, fun loving, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh all kinds of things. Looking to start a new career in the Biomedical field Other then that, well you know the usual working and paying bills and trying generally trying to stay out of trouble. Of course if a nice female comes along and wants to get into some playful trouble with me then bring it on. Well that's my life in a nut shell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well like I said bowling and pretty much anything I put my mind to. Right at the current moment its keeping the house and the yard from falling apart. Tough job, but someone has to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Everyone says I kinda laugh funny but I think they hear it wrong. Also a few people notice my tattoos, when I'm wear shorts of course, which is as much as I can. I pefer to be comfortable not fashionable. Well I try to be fashionable to a degree but who really cares, if fashionable is what you are about then you need to re-think your life. Of cousre when the occasion calls for it, I do clean up really well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly sci-fi stuff.
Movies - most anything but not big into (the best way to say it is) "chic flicks".
Music - I like lots of different kinds but mostly into 80's hair band rock
Food - I'm game to try just about any type of food, not much of a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A good woman
4. A good career
5. Enough money to live comfortably
6. fun things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, heavy huh. Actually that's not true either I'm not that deep most of the time. I only get that deep when I'm really tired :) .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open for most anything. If I'm not all ready busy doing monkey business around town that is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do masterbate. If any guy tells you he doesn't, then he is lying!! Every guy does it and even some women. They are just not open with their feels to admit it or feel to embarrassed to talk about it but really it's a part of living life well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle me. Some people have tried in the past and had to drop out. I'm not that quick paced but sometimes I can go nuts. Not like bang - bang nuts just swing from the trees nuts. If your really interested you can also try to find me on facebook I spend more time there then anywhere. If you can't find me then send me a message here and I'll guide to you in and trust me you'll need to be guided in, the runway is in need of repair, need a good female contractor to help put it back in smooth form.