Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BAMarine84

52 Derwood, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Neither a cougar nor a sugar baby...I am looking for a friend, lover, companion, partner. I am interested in finding someone who wants to be in a relationship with a great woman and who also wants to share new experiences and adventures (e.g., camping, travel to exotic places, hiking, biking, sporting events, etc). While finding a partner is the end goal, I would also be open to dating casually until I find my Match. I am the typical Type-A person who is very active and likes to stay busy, but am equally comfortable doing absolutely nothing at times. I'm intersted in finding that special guy who has similar interests and who is open to adventure, romance and living life to the fullest. BTW - I enjoy sports, especially watching football or basketball games in person (it should be easy enough to find guys who like this part -- right)! Finally, I am kind, loyal, thoughtful, generous and loving and expect the same in return with someone I am dating. If you are still reading this stuff, then shoot me an e-mail message.

P.S. You get bonus points if you know what B.A.M. stands for!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing hard and working hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great Mom to my wonderful boys!
Creating fun and energy around me.
Kissing! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and upbeat/positive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action, Thrillers, Chick Flicks (but only when I'm traveling on business alone)!
Music: All -- Pop, Hip Hop, Rock, Country
Food: Steak, Shellfish, Pasta. Will eat most anything, except liver and lima beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My health
(2&3) My two boys (17 and 12). Does this count as two?
(4) Love/Affection
(5) Fun/Laughter
(6) Wine, cheese & grapes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids!
Meeting that special "one" for me.
The next great vacation destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies
Fine Dining
Comedy Club
Playing cards (like Pinochle, Hearts, Spades, Canasta)
Quiet night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a belly-button ring. Oh my...call the Press!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and available emotionally.
You are interested in meeting someone who is kind, affectionate and fun-loving.
You are not into smoking or illegal drugs.
You are not still living with your parents. No hate mail for this one!
You live in the DC/VA/MD area. I'm flattered folks, but not interested in dating someone out of state or overseas.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!