Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BARCADIMAN13

49 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Iam very kind person and loving. I'm kind new to this but I want to give it a try. I'm looking to meet new friends (or something more) with similar interest..Someone fun ,real,confident,honest,and sexy who loves to laugh and have fun. Iam laid back and extremely down to earth.I can be quiet at times but very observant. Iam also looking for someone who is kind,have good hygiene,loving and respectful.Communication is important.

I am dependable, friendly, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In regards to my life, I can say that at this time I maintain myself busy by working full-time at the Hospital and getting myself back in school to futher my education. Iam also back in the Gym to get myself in good shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better in counseling them.Iam also good by giving massage to relax you and take the "stress off".Iam also good at given Acupunture. Iam a good listener and a loyal friend for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will say my smile,good sense of humor,and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my texbooks,Movie is Suspense,horror, action and some comedy because I like to laugh. I love dancing to reggae ,R&B and some techno music. I like most type of foods if its delicous and cook with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, A job, Someone to love, workout and a Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...my future and what can I do to continue improving it...........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to read,Hang out with friends to watch a Movie, Go dancing or go to a lounge have a drink,and listen to music..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at the moment......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're outgoing,honest,caring and have a good sense of humor.