Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BAW22

24 F Overland, MO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Bridget. I'm interested in caucasion men. I am a believer in God. I am a very fun, laid back, jokester type of girl. I know how to have fun. I am looking for someone serious about being in a relationship. I'm the type of girl that has gotten her heart broken twice. Cracked quite a few times. I'm honestly afraid to get back out there bc of the fear of getting heart broken again. I take being in a relationship pretty seriously. I don't want a guy that is just going to use me and treat me like dirt. Been there done that. I am a easy going girl that don't ask for much. Just some respect and to be treated like I'm worth something. I like to feel beautiful and wanted. I have been through a lot in the past almost four years. If you want to know just ask. I'm looking for someone who will accept me for me. And love me just the same.

I like teaching myself to play the guitar. I'll rather take lessons though. I played violin 8 yrs. Music is my everything. I couldn't live without it. Love love love any type of music except heavy metal and a lot of rap.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a preschool teacher. I did teach 3 1/2 to 5 yr olds. But switched over to infant and 1 yr olds. I have the best job in the world! :)
I’m really good at
caring for other. making people laugh. and being honest with people. And being Adventerous!!
The first things people usually notice about me
my happiness
my eyes

*my legs...I hear about them a lot.

*But that's just what I think. How about you tell me what you first notice about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite types of books are novels. The books have to tell a story that i would connect to.
My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Law and Order:SVU, Criminal Minds, Once Upon A Time, (new) Fringe, (new) Hart of Dixie, Scandal...etc
I like any type of music except heavy metal
I'm not picky on food. But my all time favorite food is Sushi and Italian. Always up for trying something new
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Family
5. Friends
6. My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and whats in-store for it.
Who God will bless me with.
What my family will look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home! I'm starting to get out there more with the whole Bar atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to go up to a guy and flirt with or talk to them in person. I get extremely shy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what i have to say about my self. And may be interested in getting to know me more. Also if you are a pretty open, laid back, and fun person to be around!

*most of all ready for a real relationship!
*Has the balls to be a man about things! Not just all talk