Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BArey

37 Astoria, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been West coast, I've been Gulf coast and now East coast for last ten years. I'm creative and mostly calm, cool and collected. I'm a painter. I work at a museum. I'm an avid scuba diver and enjoy visiting warm Caribbean reefs as much as cold local shipwrecks. I believe life is a journey and I try to make the most of it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always considering the next diving adventure. Always looking for inspiration, as I never feel like I spend enough time working on my art. I'd like hike more and even section hike the Appalachian trail. My five year plan regarding the city seems to change with the seasons. Looking for a lover, partner and companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, making a mess, cleaning up nicely, throwing something together, paying attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard (in the winter)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of various things depending on mood, time of year, etc. I go through phases of reading a particular author, binge watching bad TV, or watching esoteric documentaries. I've recently rediscovered my aged and eclectic vinyl collection. I enjoy eating all kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to draw with, friends/family, h2o, something to look forward to, a good meal, inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of reality, the nuances of God and the human condition, what does the future hold in store, what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to enjoy a Friday night by relaxing in some way, shape or form.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to move away from New York some day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want