Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BBBW4U

51 F Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***KISS SLOWLY. LOVE DEEPLY. FORGIVE QUICKLY.***

*****UPDATE******03/11/14
BREAKING NEWS.....READ ALL ABOUT
IT****
Please DON'T DON'T contact me if your profile say you live in Florida but your are in NEVERLAND for work in the middle of the Ocean or something stupid like that.
Please Please don't tell me you love me a day after you first contact me and then have an Urgent Emergency and need me to send you money or have a check only I can cash and keep half.....I am not GREEDY, GUILLABLE OR DESPERATE.

Any SCAM you have I have heard of them so stay away from me.
You will NOT get any MONEY from me.****

why can't the men on here upload a current full length photo....we all cell phone with camera.....5 head shots.....this is not a Modeling Agency.....photos from past gone by.....hello this is 2013*****NO PHOTO, NO REPLY.

A little about me...
I am on a quest to live my best life ever, so I am starting by making over my exterior to match my BEAUTIFUL interior.

I am 5'2" with killer very high heels, a BIG HEART, loving, romantic, passionate, sensual and sweet person with a good heart. I am blessed with 2 wonderful children who are stilling living with me by choice and i love them for it. They are evrything that I have done right in my life. They are the light of my life.
My friends and family are very important to me and would say that I am genuine, thoughtful, loyal, fun and a true friend. I like to cook and entertain, when I am not out enjoying life I am home gardening which is one of my other love. I would love to share the rest of my life with the love of a good man, so I am ready to KISS SLOWLY. LOVE DEEPLY. FORGIVE QUICKLY., to love and be loved.

I love being out on the Ocean or at the beach relaxing and enjoying the views with a glass of wine. I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me! We can sit here and write a fairytale, but when it come down to it, in reality things are much different, So if you are up for love, passion, excitement and adventure go ahead and email me out you'll be happy you did.

What am I looking for in a partner...
Someone who is honest, trustworthy funny, romantic, passionate, fun and excitement, for someone who love the Ocean and is easily seduce by it like I am. Someone who don't think that I am silly because I am scared of lizards and who will put it outside for me without hurting it.

I'd just like to add...
go out on weekends and hangout with family and friends. I love dining out for dinner and enjoy a Sex on the Beach ( the drink ) and going away for a weekend of Love and relaxation.

All of the the above means nothing if you don't have chemistry with that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like helping people and live my life so I am an example to others and when I leave this earth, I would have made a difference
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable and open up to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and anything else beside that you will have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just read 50 Shades of Grey all three...love them
read the Seceret...very good
now reading the hunger Game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) My children
3) Love, Romance, Passion
4) Ocean, Lake, Stream, Brook, Waterfalls, Pool
5) My really high shoes
6) My iPhone /iPad
I know it is more than 6 but who is counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children,Traveling the world, Finding a wonderful romantic passionate with great sex and the type of love in the movies, How I can make a difference in the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at home or out for Dinner, drinks and maybe a movie, who knows, whatever my heart desires.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and you to find out. I would never reveal it on here....who would...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Honest, Trustworthy, Romantic and Passionate, divorced, live in Broward or Miami area. Men who are looking for a serious relationship, no booty call. I am very open to men with children who are off to college or already on their own and Please NO James Bond wanabe.