Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BBMEBKJPCK

26 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved back to the Atlanta area after going to school at Auburn and spending time in Montgomery, AL. I am a banker for PNC Bank and am always focused on my next promotion. I love to hang out at the house, cook a great dinner and watch a good movie, but I also love to go out with friends. I've played just about every sport you can think of growing up. I played ultimate frisbee and rugby at Auburn and enjoy any chance I get to be outside. I have a ton of sports teams I am a fan of and follow thoroughly. I promise the picture of me hugging a tree isn't weird if you know about Auburn you will understand.....if not ask me. I love the outdoors and thrill seeking and finding something fun to do. If you want to know anything else you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm building my resume to become more involved in films and also networking within the banking world to try and find my next career move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Music Selection is pretty much infinite I love all music from Hip-hop to Jazz to Country here's a few though. INCUBUS is number 1 and will always be, Kings of Leon, Tegan and Sara, DMB, Sleeping with Sirens , Say Anything, Jose Gonzalez, Florida Georgia Line just to randomly name a few
Film:Requiem for a Dream, Inception, Memento, Donnie Darko, The Departed, A Clockwork Orange, Slumdog Millionaire Fight Club, The Fall, The Hangover, Dumb and Dumber to name a few as well
TV: 24 Arrested Development Band of Brothers Dexter
FRIENDS Damages The Big Bang Theory True Blood Lost White Collar Friday Night Lights So You Think You Can Dance The O.C. Entourage Freaks and Geeks House How I Met Your Mother Nip/Tuck The Office One Tree Hill Prison Break Scrubs South Park Undeclared Rescue Me The Walking Dead American Horror Story and a decent amount of reality shows are my guilty pleasures.
Books: Anything James Patterson or Chuck Pahlinuik, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Laughter
3) Art (Books, film. music, etc.)
4) Incubus
5) The outdoors
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds in store for me, and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends usually at Taco Mac.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book I know that's boring, but I really don't know what I wouldn't admit to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who likes to go out and have a good time but also can stay in and cook and watch a movie or tv series and enjoy it just as much. You are someone who enjoys going to concerts and discovering new bands. You enjoy the outdoors and thrill seeking.

If you can figure out my username you will earn and incredible amount of bonus points.