Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Pacific Islander, White
5' 10" (1.79m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy walking or biking around the city,playing soccer.
Going out to bars,shows meeting new people reading the paper, watching movies. Going to 49ERS,Giants,Warriors games!! 9ERS....

I am spontaneous, funny
engaging, and exotic..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live day-by-day in the Bay!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining, being loyal and honest
a true gentlemen!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,Hair,Snappy dresser,Nikes,Jordans,
Ray Ban Wayfarers,City representative!!
Mad shoe game girl HaHa!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas,The Outsiders,Frida,
Harry Potter, Watership Down.
Movies: Pulp Fiction,GodFather,Casino,StarWars,The NoteBook SuperBad,The Hangover.
Music: Hip-Hop,Rap,Bay Area rap,R&B,Reggae,Soul,Classic Rock,80's music.Some Indie,anything that gets me movin!!
Food: Japanese, Asian Cuisine, Mexican,Italian,seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, friends
2. Car,bike
3. Women
4. 49ERS, Giants,Warriors gear
5. iPhone, iPod
7. Nikes, Jordan's,Top Sperrys etc..
I collect its and addiction.
8. Sports in general
Yeah that's more then 6 can't help it!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and hopefully others.The next song I'm gonna erase on my ipod to make more room for new music. And yeah I'm a guy not gonna lie what else of course women!! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking the jager greygoose,going out to dinner,bars,shows. Making the friends laugh. Lightening the mood,Spreading the love. Lols jk just sometimes..
Or just at home watching sports,movies and catching up on my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried three separate times at Titanic. But that was like ten years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet a genuine quality guy, that knows how to treat women..