Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BBallfan311

31 Goodyear, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very easy going, great sense of humor, honest, down to earth, good hearted, love to laugh, have fun hanging out with friends, but staying in sometimes can be just as fun. I like sports, hitting the bar with friends, just not every night it can get boring. Drama free, no time for that. Would love to meet someone and enjoy the summer and possible the winter and beyond. Looking to share good times with and not have them be mean to me. I'm a big baseball fan. I also love football and sitting on the couch on Sunday's watching games all day. Looking to find someone to spend time with and enjoy what we can have together. Not into playing games. Wanna be able to show someone how much I care and appreciate them and have them feel the same for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pushing myself to reach my goals of where I want to be. I went to college so might as well use my degree for something. I work in the sports industry and I love it. I'm privilaged to do what I do and am thanks for every minute of it. I get to spend summers outside around people that are really nice and it's all about having fun at work. I would definately love to be the head of the work place someday, but gotta pay your dues and I'm ok with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, having fun, not have drama in my life. Living everyday the best I can and have fun. My sense of humor and making people laugh I've been told is one of my best qualities. Nobody likes to feel down, I'll do my best to cheer up a friend. Having fun, not worrying about what people think. I'm myself, take it or leave it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any comedy, action, or horror movies.
I like 2 and half men, king of queens, seinfeld, entourage.
I like punk rock/hardcore music. Little bit of hip hop.
Sushi, mexican, italian, really anything, just no indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Family
Friends
Ipod
Sports
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing that will make me stress.
What time i have to be at work when I don't wanna get out of bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to a bar, grabbing dinner. Something interesting even if that means staying in and relaxing.
Going to a baseball or basketball game.
Being around friends and just having fun. Kind of past that stage of drunk every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of the dentist. I brush, floss, and mouth wash, I hate going to the yearly visit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile seems like it interests you.