Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BBeedle

30 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've joined up because when I'm out I want to spend my time with the people I've met up with, I don't go out on the hound, as some of my mates would say.

A little about me; I'm pretty outgoing and have a bit of a dark sense of humour that can occasionally cross the line, I'm much worse however if I'm comfortable with someone.
I used to love a club night but to be honest I just love a good pub now, I never thought I would say that.

I like to look after myself but wouldn't consider myself to be girly.

I used to have mostly male friends, I still have a lot, but have recently found a lot of women similar who have also hung out with guys and aren't catty or difficult, it's great.

I love music and like to book regular gigs. The theatre is a huge love of mine, I studied it at Uni and love going to shows. Sadlers Wells and The National feel like home.

I'm originally a country girl and moved to the big city over 10 years ago and have made it my home. I have a very large urban family here.

Also, if I'm honest I'm terrible at expressing myself through writing and am better in person, so please don't judge on my boring self-summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting a business with my family at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheesy grin. I do smile a lot, unless I'm traveling on my own, that's serious music time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like something from most genres of music and pride myself on my eclectic shuffle. I love 50s like Jonny Cash, newer music like little Dragon, Neon Neon, War paint, The Foals.
Love 90s Brit pop.
My top 3 songs that haven't changed for ages are:
Pink Floyd, Wish you were here
The Beatles, Blackbird
Snoop Dogg, Gin 'n' juice

I could go on listing but I won't.

I love movies and enjoy a good trip to the cinema, my taste varies depending on my mood but love a clever comedy like Spinal Tap, Team America, anything Stiller or Farrell; action films anything with Arnie, documentary and loads more. My least favorite genres would have to be horror and chick flicks.
TV: Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detectives, New Girl and I could continue.

I enjoy life drawing and trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends, mine are amazing.
-Music
-The sun, I really need a holiday to see that.
-Comedy quiz shows, I get most of my trivia from QI.
-Time to myself
- Exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the Lottery, come on who doesn't? After a long hard day at work, no matter how much you like your job, you dream of an easy existence and running away to the sun for a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall and have a sarcastic tongue. They say it's cheap humor, but who are they anyway?