Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BBrown1979

53 Antelope, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard so I like to play hard. I like bbqing and hanging out whether it be with my kids or friends. I like going to comedy clubs, dancing, concerts and just hanging out at home.

I am also open to new experiences. I am trying to get myself into better shape. I walk and I have a bike so if you do either of those things, I'd be happy to have you along. UPDATE. Fell off bike and got rid of it. LOL Some things you DO forget how to do. :D I'll stick to stationary bikes.

One of my hobbies is photography. I love taking picutures of landscapes and scenery. Don't do too well taking pics of people.

My other hobby is stand up comedy. Haven't had the nerve to get up on stage at open mic night but I feel I am getting there. I have even written material for a routine. Who knows. One day I just might get up the nerve to do it.

I am looking for a committed relationship not just a "friends with benefits" type thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for the state and am looking to retire in about 5 years and start a new career. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs, then my eyes, then when I speak, my southern accent since I am originally from Georgia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are: Dirty Dancing, Wild Hogs, Rat Race, Nothing to Lose, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Q-tips, paper towels, my kids, free time, a/c, fun, dental floss, cold water to drink, cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What there is after this life. Is there an afterlife? If anyone knows, please enlighten me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home tired from the work week but can also be ready for a night out on the town. I can switch gears. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell ya later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to get to know me better. We could go for coffee and take it from there. No expectations. :)