Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BC9057

28 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all, my name is brent, I live in Fort Collins colorado... I am currently a college student, attending Aims community college, majoring in automotive repair. I enjoy music, cars, sports, and all kinds of other stuff...

I am Smart, quiet, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending aims community college, with a major in automotive repair. I hope to someday attend csu. And I work for t-mobile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, Being a friend, and laughing....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm, favorite books lately have been Max Brooks books (zombie survival guide, World War Z) kinda been on a zombie kick lately, also Stardust was a good one, I also enjoy reading silly comics for some reason, especially pearls before swine, and garfield. As for movies, My all time favorite movie is Edward Scissor Hands, but I like all kinds of movies. I enjoy lots of music, but generally lean towards rock or metal, but I like it all. And food, um anything usually goes with food, there's not much I don't like...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Baseball, my dog, T.V., and my bed...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, unfortunately. also I daydream a lot. But as for actual thinking, that's usually reserved for work and school...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Umm, If you feel like it I guess...