Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCBBiker

53 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer from Our Legal Dept:

I feel the need (after a couple of surprised reactions) to let you know that I am what you might call skinny, svelte, wiry, rail-like, streamlined, swimmers build, icepick-ish, aerodynamic, etc, yadda, ad nauseum. I'm not too sure how this came as a shock to some, but I thought I better put it out there, in front, so as to weed out the ladies who are looking for something a little more on the "not" skinny, svelte, wiry, etc type. For those of you that are on the fence re body type, I can only say that don't knock it til you've tried it. You won't break or crush me, and I won't break or crush you, either.

Now, with that out of the way, on with the show.

Yes; I do smile.

You can already see my stats, the fact that I shave my head and wear glasses. I'm really just a regular guy, looking for a girl who is somewhere between regular and extraordinary, to have fun with, and if something develops from it, that would be great, too. I ride motorcycles extensively (hence the word "Biker" in my handle), but I am not your stereotypical outlaw motorcycle club type, nor are motorcycles the only thing in my life. Think "Sons of Anarchy," without all the anarchy. Maybe more like "Sons of Annoyance." It would be R E A L L Y nice if you had an interest in motorcycles too (or at least tolerated them - and me). I look great in leather chaps. I love to read and hang out in bookstores, go to movies, cook, walk, etc. I love metal, rockabilly, rock, swing, blues, oldies (real oldies - like 50's, vs newer oldies, like 90's). I'm college educated (yep; 5-year degree and all that). I'm definately a blue-collar kind of guy, who can fix things, build things, and Yes, make a mean smoked salmon fettucine and amaretto brownies.

See; not your typical biker.

I am chivalrous to a fault, kind to strangers, shower regulary, wear cologne (but not overpoweringly so), and care about the way I look (but again, not overpoweringly so).

And, I apparently like the word "Overpoweringly." Even if it's not a word (which I think it is).

Intelligence turns me on, as does humor. A funny, smart chick is a great combination. If you're laughing at any of the above, Tag; You're It.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, motorcycles, searching for The One. Yeah, I know; cheesy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, being a friend, making people laugh, being passionate (you know - THAT kind of passionate). Yeah, I said it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my bald head and sunny disposition?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History, adventure, technical manuals.
Movies: Too many to list, but a smattering (who uses "smattering?") would be No Country for Old Men, Patton, Jaws, Alien, anything Bond, action/adventure, comedies.
Shows: Documentaries, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American Diner.
Music: I already mentioned this; do I have to again?!?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the normal Food, Water, Shelter (and in no particular order):
1. My bike.
2. Dr Pepper.
3. Italian Food.
4. Sex - yeah, I said it. I like it. A lot.
5. Canada Dry Ginger Ale
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will have for dinner. Do these boots make my ass look fat? Will I really go blind from, oh never mind. Why such a wonderful guy like me is still single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good weather: Riding.
Bad weather: wishing I was riding.
However, if a nice female were to be one of my options, then.......?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friend of mine runs the Hot Dog King hot dog cart (often seen on game days at the Triangle Tavern by the Clink). As such, I like to advertise for him, so I sometimes wear one of his t-shirts that say on the front "Hot Dog King," and on the back "Seattles Biggest Sausage."
I gotta know you first for anything more private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like real guys, who will treat you like a lady (unless, of course, you're not). In which case, I'll probably still treat you like a lady.