Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCGT

24 M Derry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jared. :)
I am a very eccentric person, looking for the same! I am an artist who specializes mostly in music. I write and produce electronic music, but am hoping to branch out to other genres. I enjoy writing poetry, and recently started to dabble in visual art! I am definitely someone who enjoys going out and having fun as often as possible.

Music is pretty much my life by the way. My current musical obsession would have to be The Knife! I have a VERY extensive music collection. I also enjoy singing and writing songs! I've always been a tenor bass, but I have within the last year I've started working on my soprano voice. My life long goal has always been to at least make enough money on music to at least survive. Fame and fortune may be asking much, but I more would just like to be able to devote all of my time to art and not have to worry about anything else!

I am looking for a guy who shares similar interests, loves to sit for hours and talk, learn new things with me, share experiences, and of course, has a good head on his shoulders! Feel free to message me if this is you!

Shall we begin our Odyssey?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am living day to day, working, playing, and producing an album!
I’m really good at
Writing, singing, playing video games, being obsessed with music, spinning poi, and everything. Not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really friendly, and I wear colorful shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
The Knife
Fever Ray
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Fischerspooner
iamamiwhoami

Movies:
Kill Bill
Machete
Cowboys and Aliens
The six things I could never do without
-My Music
-Companionship
-Coffee
-Video Games
-Laughter
-Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The momentary subject of my daydreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
On an adventure, which usually involves roaming downtown, seeing live music, and bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like turtles.

Also, I sometimes go to public places with a notebook, just to make up stories starring the random people I see. It can get out there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really care, enjoy thinking, and have a healthy sense of adventure.