Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Reynoldsburg, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm at a place in my life where I am more than ready to be settled down with a good man. I'm a single mom of a two year old little guy who is my world. Protecting his heart is so important, thus I will not bring men in and out of his life. Family is very important to me and I would love to find someone who shares that value. One of my goals is to go back to church and strengthen my relationship with God, and it would be great to share that experience with someone else.

Ok, enough of the serious stuff. I'm really goofy and love to laugh. I'm incredibly nurturing and compassionate by nature. Some say I'm a little dramatic, but I like to think of it as expressive ;) I love to read, paint, and draw, and I do a cover for a kids online magazine every month.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my masters in College Student Personnel ( a degree most have never heard of) I've worked at a college or university as a career counselor for the past five years, but recently accepted a rehabilitation counselor position working with individuals with disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coloring inside the lines, listening, giving advice, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rebecca, Wuthering Heights, Brave New World, 1984, The Screwtape Letters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my sons laughter, peanut butter, coffee, Tupperware, dark chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with trains
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cats name is Hello. Get it!?