Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCKINTN

34 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to TN after journeying out to California and up north to Boston. I enjoy traveling, athletic events, live music and just having fun with anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days with kids of all ages. I coach swimming and work out of the weymouth club. Have coached up in califronia and in my hometown of Knoxville, TN. It has allowed me to see lots of the country and have a part in the success of the kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm generally good at listening, as you have to be working with the kids
Honesty,
Sarcasm(which is a weird juxtaposition with honesty)
Swimming
Attempting to be really good at cooking(constantly learning)
and I'm pretty good with a bowstaff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally my hugs or my mismatched outfits
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: three books I always have, Catcher in the Rye, The Alchemist, and the Tao of Pooh

Favorite movie: I absolutely love movies, my favorite is the Usual Suspects

Favorite Music: I love live music of any kind, if i had to choose its folk music is my favorite kind but I love Dave Matthews as well.

Favorite food: anything. Trying to teach myself how to cook many different things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family- we are very close, even the extended family
my phone(although I am trying to cut the tie)
A red sox hat
My dogs
my pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a group of friends or out to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open book, believe honesty above all else, so ask and ill admit it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to explore with