Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCP1979

35 M Neuß, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Puh... Self-Summaries... such a pain in the ass, but here we go: I guess I'm a funny, laid-back guy, who always tries to do the right thing (although karma is a bitch sometimes). I'm probably kinda geeky but I'm definitely no social catastrophe. ;-)

Besides that I have to say that I'm the kind of guy, who works to live and who doesn't live to work. I just enjoy my free time way too much to be spending more time at the office... meeting (new) people, discovering new places (near and far away), making great experiences, that's what makes me happy.

I have to say, that I'm spending a lot of time right now to change the mentioned "Body Type" in my Profile from "Average" to "Fit" and actually make quite a good progress. But as I also enjoy eating (pretty much everything) a lot, I guess that I'll never reach a six-pack, which is totally fine with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy it as much as I can. You always have to remember: You only have one Life to live, so don't waste it (at least... not completely :-D).

I'm mostly hanging out with friends. Enjoying a tasteful dinner at a restaurant, a drink at a bar, go to the movies or sometimes even go clubbing (but much less than in the past... I guess I'm getting old ;-)). Besides that I'm going to the gym quite regularly, playing Badminton, watch TV-Shows (see below), go swimming, play Video games or do a Tour along the Rhine River by Bike or Inline-Skates. I also enjoy travelling a lot and went on a trekking tour through the wine mountains of Tuscany last year which was totally awesome. "Short" trips through the Eifel or the Niederrhein-Area area are very pleasant, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, but also listening to their Problems and giving (most of the time) good advice. I'm also good at remembering Movie-Quotes, which is actually quite futile but what shall i do... I'm good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
- J. R. Moehringer - Tender Bar
- Tom Wolfe - The Bonfire of the Vanities
- Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child - pretty much everything
- The Stieg Larsson Trilogy
- Frank Schätzing - Der Schwarm

Favorite Movies:
- The Game, Fight Club, Inception, The Dark Knight, The Usual Suspects, The Prestige, Drive, Crazystupidlove, (500) Days of Summer, Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, We Bought A Zoo, Prisoners, The Avengers, Das Experiment, Bang Boom Bang

Favorite Shows (TV-Series):
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Sherlock, Helix, True Detective, Hannibal, Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory

Favorite Music:
Nine Inch Nails, Jimmy Eat World, Brand New, City & Colour, My Chemical Romance, Refused, KIZ, Taking Back Sunday, Alexisonfire, Say Anything, Chvrches, London Grammar, Chase & Status, Katy B, Bloody Beetroots, Ian Pooley, Ryuichi Sakamoto, M83, Mac Miller, Ellie Goulding, Rumer, Daft Punk, Lifelike, Kris Menace, Alan Braxe, Fred Falke, Futurecop!, College, Anoraak, Electric Youth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family & Friends
- Music
- Good Food
- Sport
- Internet
- Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... too many Things at one time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending my time with friends: going to dinner, at the movies or clubbing
Or on my Couch: watching movies / TV-Shows, playing Video Games, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to collect comic books and have quite a big collection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have a Connection.