Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCooks

39 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mama (2 boys, 18 and 16), living in metro Atlanta. Love exploring the wonderful city of Atlanta and all it has to offer. I love to travel...I'm due for a much needed vacation. I'm very involved with my sons. Though they are older, we have a very close relationship. I love sports. I'm a Cowboys fan (though I'm originally from Atlanta).

I am fun, open-minded, and love sports, movies and laughing...I've never done drugs. Not even smoked weed. So if you smoke, we probably aren't a match. (Just being honest).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a personal chef and own a catering business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
COOKING! Laughing...being a mom and friend...always trying to see the positive in life...dancing...grilling...naps! LOL...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...my "womanly features"...my assertive personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid fiction reader. I'm usually reading 2 or 3 books at a time. Street fiction is my favorite. And cookbooks!

I love just about any movie. My DVD collection is wide and expanding. I don't have cable, so I'm usually either having my own personal movie marathon or reading.

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Techno/Dance...just about anything...even country music every now and then.

Food: I'm a caterer so I love to eat different foods. I prefer to go out to eat most of the time (because I'm always cooking for other people). I do NOT eat chocolate. Nothing chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sons, my dog, God, my mind, my iPad/iPhone, peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recipes...my sons...how I can help those less fortunate...applying my "me" time...expanding my business...traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing just about anything: cooking for an event, chilling with my sons, hanging with some friends or family or taking myself out on a date...unless u ask me out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me once we meet, I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive-thinking, self-confident and seeking companionship