Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCozzi

26 M West Des Moines, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an Associates degree in Applied Science for Power Plant Technology. About two years ago I got a job for what I majored in. So far everything has been going great! I feel that I am now ready to start thinking about starting a relationship, and moving my life forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Goofing around and making a fool of myself at times, but always know when to be serious as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I love murder mystery novels. Usually by John Sanford or James Patterson. Also (don't judge me too much) I have read the Harry Potter series since I was eleven. Still needing to see the last movie! I have also read the Hunger Games series upon recommendation from a friend, and really enjoyed them.

Movies I tend to watch comedies, such as The Ugly Truth, I Love You Man, Killers. Then again I'm a guy so I always enjoy my action movies as well.

I don't watch too much T.V. but whenever I do it is usually sitcoms.

I listen to just about anything for music, really depends on what mood I'm in. My favorite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Skillet, Dirks Bentley, Toby Keith, Ludachris, and sometimes Justin Timberlake (especially with The Lonely Island)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, truck, cellphone, computer, oakleys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what's next on this rollercoaster of a life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the friends doing something. It always changes. Sometimes sports, dinner, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a San Diego Chargers fan :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read so far and think we would get along.