Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BCragz

23 F Doncaster, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Becky.
I'm comfortable in my own skin and enjoy my own company.
I actually like my job :)
I like to go on adventures, but I don't get to enough. I guess I'm looking for someone to join me on my adventures.
I'm fairly laid back (although everyone probably says that)
I'm passionate about lots of stupid things and some important things.
I'm pretty book smart, but occasionally lapse on the common sense side of things.
I'm told I'm funny (although not sure if people are laughing with or at me :P) and tend not to take myself or life too seriously.

My interests are mainly reading, writing, listening to music, language learning and knitting. I also love swimming in the sea and in rivers, I don't really get to in Doncaster, but it was great fun when I lived in Scotland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly I have no idea, but I'm lucky enough to be young enough that it isn't an issue yet? HA, just got my MA though. So see if that leads anywhere interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making blankets
Advance Wars?
Remembering things
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bad hair? Bad dress sense?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Admittedly I'm a bit of a bookworm. I love reading both factual stuff and fiction. I keep up to date with current affairs and love to know what's happening around the world. One of my favourite genres is crime fiction (I love a bit of Rebus from Ian Rankin) but also the classics, well more modern classics I guess. I think my favourite book is Any Human Heart by William Boyd. Also the dirty tales by Irvine Welsh. OR indeed most books set in Scotland or Yorkshire :P My heart is split between the two.

I also love a good T.V series, like Arrested Development, Archer, pretty much any Sci-fi show, love a bit of X Files!Peepshow!! The Inbetweeners, Garth Merenghi's Darkplace, the Walking Dead I guess (but the graphic novel is much better!) and documentaries, like the early 2000s show Walking With Dinosaurs.

Music wise I will always be into my rock and metal at heart, although the heaviness of it depends on my mood. I also like other stuff, in fact my music taste is only expanding and getting odder with age I guess. For me it'll be Bob Dylan, Counting Crows, The Cure, R.E.M and Patrick Wolf one day and Maiden, In Flames and Lamb of God the next.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really think there is anything I couldn't live without :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and future plans and dreams...
And my action plan in a zombie apocalypse.
Sadly also invoice queries and solutions to work problems!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or in with friends or travelling to visit friends.it varies weekend to weekend I guess. Sometimes its nice to just have a night in gaming by myself in joggers :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well most of these profiles are quite personal... so the things written above are the most private things I'm willing to admit?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it :)