Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BDECO_79

34 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a loyal, nurturing, pretty patient, loving guy :) I'm seeking something real and open to adventure along the way. I'm like everyone else and need someone to be patient with me and get to know me and break down some walls that have developed over the years.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my life working full-time and being social with friends and family. I'm trying everyday to grow as a human being and take risks creatively and personally.
I’m really good at
Connecting friends and making new ones and generally small talk and being social.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm self deprecating and I have a good dry sense of humour. I've been told I have great skin and nice eyes and I think I'm very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading good biographies and design/decorating books, antique guides, architecture, fiction, short stories, gay fiction etc.
I love Italian food and Indian, Greek etc. I love singer/songwriters and enjoy listening and learning about different genres of music through documentaries etc.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Friends/Family 2.) Vintage/Antiques/Art 3.) Music 4.)Wine 5.) Hugs 6.)Chocolate/Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future and the potential of a new, loving relationship/partnership.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending a low-key evening with friends watching movies, documentaries, or playing board games and having wine and food with good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am totally fine, going to movies alone and or having alone time however, I don't like eating dinner alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I think you should message me if you're at a stage in your life where you feel you'd like to invest in something more and you're patient and capable of being vulnerable and sharing yourself with the potential of something long-term.