Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BECupid248

31 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly, witty, open-hearted, creative, adventurous desert girl trying to live and learn in New York. I enjoy music, playing the piano, singing, going to the gym, spending afternoons hiking or at the park, trying new foods, and engaging with the community. I'm striving to read more, jog happily, and try new things in the city.
I greatly value my friends and family and I especially enjoy cooking and baking for people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently decided to take a break from the world of sales and see what it's like to work in an area I'm passionate about. Thus, I am currently in the early stages of pursuing a new career as a pastry chef and so far, have been loving it! Very blessed and happy to have this amazing opportunity in New York City!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding humor in everyday situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it's kindness - that's what I'm striving for (cheesy, yes - but why not manifest it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: usually classics, but I'm swayed easily. Also enjoy books that make me think: light philosophy, theology, etc.
Movies: going to them, staying in...i like them- just as long as they're not giving me nightmares
Music: yes please - I appreciate all styles of music, especially live music. Rap and metal will take some convincing though
Food: I'm a foodie. I'm always up for checking out new foods in the city. My current addictions are frozen yogurt and cheesecake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new projects, people I want to meet, things I want to learn...and what I'm going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're excited about life, you're looking to connect with someone for more than a night (don't act like you don't know what I'm saying...be honest here ), you have faith/sprituality, and you don't mind the occasional adventure. :-)