Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BFinn11

28 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor and a writer living in Providence while I get my MFA at Brown. I'm originally from New York, went to college in Virginia and have spent the last few years living and working in Washington, DC. I like playing my guitar, am a devoted New York sports fan (Go Rangers, Go Giants) and love to play tennis. I go to the movies all the time. I'm looking to get to know someone cool while I figure things out in a new city. School is tough and takes up a lot of my time but I definitely want to explore more of Providence and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my third year of graduate school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished this book "The Given Day" by Dennis Lehane that was awesome. Some of my favorite movies are "Road to Perdition, "Shawshank Redemption," "Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid" and "The Hurt Locker." Some of my favorite shows right now are "Breaking Bad," "Parks and Recreation," "Mad Men" and "Game of Thrones." For music, I like Amos Lee, the Black Keys, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my iPod, my computer, my tennis racket, my notebook and my day planner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out on Friday nights - going to bars with my friends and classmates or having people over to my apartment. I like to go out but I'm not a huge club guy. I prefer a relaxed bar so I can talk to my friends or a house party surrounded by people I know and want to hang out with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, relaxed person who is up for getting coffee or a drink.