Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BGWouk

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting people, board games, concerts, racquetball, Star Wars, volleyball, Comic Con costume contests, cooking, ACL, alliteration, epic music, hiking, rucking, video games, trivia, Captain America, running, laser tag, and doing things I never thought I could do before.

I moved here to Austin from the Chicagoland area back in June 2011. It's pretty awesome here, and it's great meeting all these new people in Austin. Maybe the next person will be you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time, but outside of work, I try to stay busy. Lately I've gotten into GORUCK endurance events, training with my friends after work. I also like board games with my buddies. Especially super nerdy ones.

I also have an adoptive family here in Austin that means the world to me. Spending time with them is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
encouraging others, pretending to speak French well, problem solving, head rubs, talking about feelings (I'm an ESFP; Come at me INTJ's!), having conversations with complete strangers, learning new board games, making MTG cards of my friends pretending they're superheroes, giving no shit on the dance floor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. Apparently they're really really blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Foundation series, Born to Run

Movies/Shows: Arrested Development, , Parks and Rec, Star Wars, Liar Liar, stand-up comedy (Eddie Izzard, anyone?), Castle in the Sky, How to Train Your Dragon, 24, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Amelie, Burn Notice, Bridesmaids, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica

Music: Trance/House/Techno (Oceanlab, Above and Beyond, Menno de Jong, deadmau5), mashups (DJ Earworm, Girl Talk), Imogen Heap, Final Fantasy soundtracks, "Indie Dance", anything with a good beat really

Food: The only thing I've realized I'm absolutely crazy about is Chicago-style deep dish pizza. It's the best :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...wha? I could probably do without a lot if I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
friends, traveling, new board games, dating, politics, work, weekend plans, zombies (you never know), music, the fact that I live in Texas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to restaurants (and sometimes bars), hanging with friends, going to concerts, movies, playing games

Also, laser tag is fun *pew pew*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To the entire OKCupid world? Not much...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be a good match! Even if I'm skeptical, I'm willing to meet a lot of people even once just to see what happens. So come on, let's go out on a date!