Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BGagne

24 M Wappingers Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just graduated from the University of Vermont and found a job at IBM in Fishkill, New York. Since I don't know many people outside of work I figured joining this site couldn't hurt. That is, unless I end up on a date with a serial killer, but what are the odds of that? Hopefully low...
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly work right now or adventuring around NY
I’m really good at
-Computer related things
-Corny jokes
-Dropping things
-Pop culture references, probably my best quality.
-I laugh a lot
-I'm a decent cleaner
-I'm patient
-Finding youtube videos
-Making sandwiches
-Minesweeper/solitaire
-Puns (I can drop a string of puns like nobody else)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, and Game of Thrones, Portlandia, Arrested Development (I could watch Tobias Funke do anything and die of laughter), most cartoons, and just about any show that can make me laugh.
A few guilty pleasures: Wifeswap (oh god please don't judge me), Restaurant Imposible, and America's Funniest Home Videos

Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, Charlie Kaufman, Hayao Miyazaki.
Too many movies to list, but I like a lot of indie flicks, thrillers, scary movies (but not too scary...), LotR and Star Wars (can't we all get a long?) and the occasional kung fu movie if the moment is right.

Music: Neon Indian, Das Racist, Animal Collective, Bibio, and many other bands.

Books: Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire series, a few random graphic novels

I like suggesting new movies/tv/music to people and getting suggestions for myself. You never know when you might find your new favorite song or movie.
The six things I could never do without
I'm a pretty easy going person and I don't require much to get by, but if I had to choose:
1. My computer
2. Good food
3. Shitty jokes
4. Sunny weather
5. Internet
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future! I have no idea what I'm doing right now, so I might as well figure out what I want to do later. I've also spent a lot of time trying to find some cool hobbies, easier said than done though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stole a thing of Tic Tacs from a grocery store once as a kid, the guilt has been slowly eating away at me ever since. Also, I'm an absolute sucker for freckles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm new to the area and looking to meet some people and have some fun. Holla at me if you're interested in anything or you think we would get a long.