Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:40am
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Not at all
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who wants to go ride bikes?

I don't like to write a lot in these because I think it takes away from what you can ask me in conversation. You don't walk up to someone in public with a bunch of background information on them before talking, unless you work for the NSA or something. Why should this be any different?

My "personality" tab is full of slanderous lies. Just because I don't think your questions are very important doesn't mean you can just talk trash about me, OKcupid. Rude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing Fallout 4
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Making the best macaroni and cheese
Beetle Adventure Racing for the N64

These are just a few of my talents. I wanted to give a concise list so as to not overwhelm you while still conveying "renaissance man."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, smile and personality, in that order. Or at least that's what I think they notice about me. I'm not them after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are all samples of some of my favorites off the top of my head, except for food which is dead on.
Books: Scott Pilgrim, Redwall and Harry Potter
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Lilo and Stitch, Christine
Shows: Regular Show, Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Gravity Falls, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Community, Arrested Development, Better Off Ted, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Durarara, Baccano!, Trigun, Cowboy Bebop, Parks and Recreation
Music: Most rock (classic rock, alternative, metal, etc.), 80's, dubstep and other electronic dance music, etc.
Food: Kraft Macaroni and Cheese (the kind with the shapes with extra Velveeta mixed in. I have it down to a science. 99% pure macaroni and cheese.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
flavor blasted goldfish.
that's it.

Like sure there's stuff that I would absolutely need to survive, but in a world without flavor blasted goldfish, what's the point?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. There's always a song in my head.

Currently: Asia - Only Time Will Tell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Fallout 4
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a former FBI agent. I was the best damn agent they had until I was framed for a crime I didn't commit: stealing the president’s rubies. Now I work alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do. Or do not. There is no try.