Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BHADAN

40 M Hove, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've tried a few times to write this bit now. It may be better to ask if there's anything you want to know!

I work hard and I like to enjoy my spare time. I'm pretty laid back about most things but there is a bit of fire there too. I love music, cooking, spending time with interesting people and sport.

I've travelled a fair bit and I'd like to do more. I want to experience as much as I can.

I'm really not great at this sort of thing, but ask me anything you want to know and I'll give you an answer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, and hoping to travel to see more of the world, and some places that I've been before that I can't get enough of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs, so I'm told.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, maybe you can let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is probably Still Life With Woodpecker by Tom Robbins. I'll read most things, but especially Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Douglas Coupland, or Kurt Vonnegut. I do like bios from time to time.

Movies: Anchorman, Life Of Brian, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Pans Labyrinth, Donnie Darko, and anything by Kevin Smith, particularly Dogma and Chasing Amy.

I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's usually comedy. Or Match of the Day!

Music, indie dominates my collection but I'll give pretty much anything a go. I love going to gigs and music is on more often than the TV at my place.

I love to cook, and enjoy eating out. I love tapas, indian, chinese; in fact anything with a bit of spice. I can't eat anything that's come out of the water, but I'm open to any other ideas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, sport, good food, laughter, my iphone which I know is sad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else I still need to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure there is a typical Friday night. Usually winding down from work but that could be indoors enjoying some sofa time, or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trick questions don't fool me! Ask me and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, and if you'd like to get to know an honest decent bloke with no baggage.