Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BHRptbnl

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised right here in Chicago. I've done a little bit of traveling and I dont know if I can see myself anywhere else. Im a train operator and work on the Pink and Blue lines so some of you ladies might of ran into me already. Its an interesting job and I love it. When Im not working I like going to museums, play/watch sports, run, try new foods, checking out new clothing stores, festivals and seeing what this city has to offer. Im really up for anything. I even enjoy staying in from time to time. I used to work for Nike so any women that wanna talk fashion or shoes would be nice. I try to stay to active and I finished my third marathon recently. Im sure Ill keep adding to this as time goes on but I'd be happy to answer any questions to anything I havent covered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for CTA makes my schedule unpredictable but when I have the time I'm just having fun with friends and family, being some what of a traveler. I just bought a house in the Portage Park/Jefferson Park neighborhood so I've been having fun fixing it up and finding out what's in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sports knowledge/trivia, remembering old random movies and tv shows, operating trains, stuff from the 80's-90's and I can talk to you for hours about sneakers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Death Rat
Movie: Back to the Future
Show: MST3K, the soup, the first 48, adult swim shows
Music: Rock, Hip hop
Food: Pizza, cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Sneakers
3. CTA I.D/pass
4. Family/friends
5. Human interaction
6. Crewneck sweaters

Thats not in specific order. I dont love my iphone more than my family/friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself, what my friends are up to, what are peoples first thoughts when visiting my okc page and lets say food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out with friends maybe catching a movie, checking out a new restaurant or meeting up to catch the nights big game on tv. Im actually pretty random. I never have the night fully planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have sneakers everywhere. A bunch of pairs I haven't even worn yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, thought we'd make a good match, liked my pictures, want to help me train for the marathon or just want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!