Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BHarris22

33 M Ellijay, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cold weather. I was an avid runner until my body started breaking down, so I took up spinning. I take my heath seriously. I'm fiscally conservative and socially liberal. I hate going out to bars, clubs, etc. Where there are a bunch of drunk people, I'm not there. If that's your scene, I'm not interested. I am not here to "hook up". I am sarcastic. I think everyone needs a little humor in their lives. I live in a small town where it is challenging to meet people, but I'm willing to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching and coaching soccer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling pizza. I make everything from scratch except cheese and toppings. I am a good baker and ice cream maker. I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Atlas Shrugged. I bet I lost some visitors with that last sentence. I can't really think of a favorite movie. Some movies I like include Despicable Me, Love Actually, Office Space, Wallace and Gromit, When Harry met Sally, The Sandlot. My favorite thing to watch on TV are Braves games. My favorite band is Pearl Jam. My favorite food would have to be ice cream followed by pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, kitties, spin bike, oxygen, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and the lives of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably trying to catch up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a smart phone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.