Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BHymel

25 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy that tends to go with the flow. A sense of humor is really important to me. I'm an INFJ on the Myers-Briggs personality types, if that matters to you.  
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in quality assurance for EA Games. I really enjoy my job and look forward to going to work each day. I don't play many video games but I like the culture.

I'm starting to get more interested in traveling. My favorite destination so far has been Vancouver. I'm in the early stages of planning a trip to New Zealand.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Eating enough chocolate to kill someone that is highly allergic to chocolate
- Being a less awesome version of Michael Scott.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. Ladies, my eyes are up here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't read as much as I should but I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. I'm also into Batman and Avengers graphic novels/comic books.

Movies - I don't like action movies, I'm more of a romantic comedy kind of guy. Disney movies are really high on my list. Frozen is making a run for my new favorite. If you like Meet The Robinsons, we're now best friends.

Shows - Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Family Guy, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, The Office, Game of Thrones, An Idiot Abroad. When I'm stressed, I usually watch Phineas & Ferb or super hero cartoons to turn my brain off.

Music - People give me shit for liking Taylor Swift but I sing along with almost every song she has. The only genre of music that I don't like is indie.

Food - I love food. I love to eat. If it has chocolate in/on it, I'm going to eat it. I'm a decent cook but I don't do it as often as I should.
The six things I could never do without
- Family and Friends
- My cat
- Netflix
- Desserts
- College Football
- Reddit to help me kill time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space and Science stuff, my future, the next Avengers movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work nights so I'm usually working on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admitted to liking Taylor Swift. That should be enough right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm pretty busy with work at the moment so I don't get enough time to browse and send messages. If you like my profile, message me!