Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BILL__I__AM23

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? Well I guess you will have to find out, and form your own opinion of who you think I am. There is no fun in laying all the cards out on the table right away. To give you a brief description on how I view myself, I would say laid back, outgoing, and genuine. I love to laugh and have a bit of a sarcastic side. I would much rather find the humor in a situation than let it get me down. I love my family and friends, and would do anything for them, as they mean the world to me. Being raised in a big Irish family with lots of relatives, who I am close with, has been a big influence on my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a bioengineer who moved back to Colorado after college. I loved doing the California thing for a few years, but Colorado is where my heart is. I am currently working for a biology company that is young and fun. In my free time you will find me up in the mountains, or around town with friends. Concerts, food, bars, movies, skiing, golfing, wash park, sporting events, etc.
I’m really good at
Skiing. It is probably my biggest passion at the moment. I had the best year of my life this past season, and was fortunate that my job allowed me to travel all over to ski. Aside from Colorado, I was able to ski in Utah, Wyoming, and Canada this year.

I also have a little bit of a nerdy side, so I guess you could say I am really good at math and science. Hence the engineering degree and working for a biology company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing and easy to get along with. I have friends from many different walks of life and can relate to them all in different ways. I've never had braces so I guess I could say my smile stands out if I were to be cliche. You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love history and adventure books. Currently reading Cloud Atlas and Shantaram.

Movies are another big passion of mine. I love movie quotes, and am always game for a good movie. I'd say horror is probably the only genre I am indifferent towards. My all time favorite movie is Blow with Johnny Depp.

I love Shameless. It is probably the one show I could not give up. Breaking Bad, the league. I also am a big fan of The Voice. Probably because I can't sing myself, but I am fascinated by people who can, and well. So if you can sing... major brownie points.

Music of all sorts. Mainly rock, both classic and current, hip-hop more so than mainstream rap, and recently I've been getting into electronic and country oddly enough. I'm a big fan of female vocalists, and folky sounds as well.

Foods of all sorts, and I pretty much like anything except raw onions and olives. I can grill, but I'm not too savvy in a kitchen. I prefer savory and spicy over sweet.
The six things I could never do without
1. Skiing
2. Hockey
3. Football
4. Travel
5. Family & Friends
6. Sarcasm & Wittiness

In no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed, what the next step would be career wise, and in my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out grabbing a few drinks with friends during the summer, or up at my cabin during the winter getting ready to hit the slopes in the AM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on an online dating website haha, although I guess I see that a lot on here, and it really isn't all that private if you think about it. I'm a pretty open book so I don't have too many private things to hold back. Lets see whats a good one considering the context of this site and the purpose: I have never been in love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a down-to-earth, witty, smart, and sarcastic woman. Who knows how to make people laugh, and know how to have fun. I am not attracted to high maintenance, stuck up and egocentric women. I guess you could say I'd prefer a girl who doesn't have to get "dolled up" all the time and is happy letting their own natural beauty shine, is a bit of a tom boy and doesn't mind going outside and getting dirty, that is excited to try new things, and is willing to push me to do so as well.

I like a girl who takes initiative as well, so don't hesitate to shoot me a message if you see something in my profile that grabs your attention.