Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BIZZMAL

26 Brecksville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, like most people I am bad at these things... so I am a glass half full kind of guy and I try to look at the positives instead of the negatives. I am in school right now for criminal just and sociology. I am a huge Cleveland sports guy and will always support them lose or lose! (winning isn't really our thing). I am a father to the worlds greatest 2 year old and I have full custody of him. His mom wants nothing to do with him so I have no baby momma drama. So message me if you want to get to know me better!

A side note I am a bad texter/emailer I feel I get dull with generic question, but in person I am a ton better. So I would like to purpose a blind date kind of thing. Like you can set a time and place we meet up and see how it goes from there! Also I find it boring if I'm asking all the questions. So at least be a little bit personable and ask me something! I feel like I'm pulling teeth!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school right now and getting back into shape. ive already gone down 2 pants sizes! so im pretty proud of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a dad foremost, but im good at being funny and trying to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
long list.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my xbox, Cleveland sports teams, food, water, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I won the lottery what would I do with the winnings... Too bad I don't play it though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, but always up for something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert was nsync haha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested. I like outgoing girls and someone who isn't afraid to make the first move.