Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BJG1964

50 Belmont, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cannot access Quickmatch. Please send me a message instead. :-)

I have been divorced 2 years after a 21 year marriage. Both scared and excited with the next chapter of my life. I have a 15 year old son who will spend more time with me now that his mom moved to Cleveland.
I teach, and have spent most of my life caring for all types of athletes from professional to high school to weekend warriors. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching. Moving on with my life. I'm becoming more active than I have been recently. I joined a pool league, even though I'm really bad, and have met many new people. I've been trying restaurants I hadn't even heard of before my divorce. I'm trying to meet people who sound like they are fun to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I spend most of my day surrounded by teenagers. Who knows what they notice? I'm tall?? I'm bald??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fiction. Favorite authors include Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Robin Cook. Collect Frederick Brown books. Seen hundreds of movies and have many favorites. I dropped cable three years ago and really don't miss it. I'll watch something on Hulu if it catches my interest. Mexican and Thai are favorites. Grill a pretty good steak. Can't go wrong with Italian. Like to eat Chinese and Sushi. Of course there are the American favorites like pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Chocolate
Caffeine
Good company
Flannel
Variety and routine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's future. My future. My students' futures. Did I remember to turn the iron off. Oh, yeah, that's right, I wore a T-shirt today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the time of year. Winter is wrestling, Spring is outside or at lacrosse. Summer is definitely outside. Fall is football. Of course, a movie, theater or dinner is a nice change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to read profiles that show up in the activity function of this web site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've made it this far and haven't clicked your mouse and screamed. Looking forward to meeting people on line and getting to know them so I can meet them in person.
Thank you for your time.